Events

  • Fri, Sep 11
    Copper Creek Golf Club & Events Center
    3rd Annual Grayson's Gifts Golf Classic
    Join us for an afternoon of golf for a good cause!
    Share
  • Thu, Dec 19
    Gilroy's Kitchen + Pub + Patio
    Holiday Trivia!
    Join us and test your holiday knowledge! Teams of up to 4 people. Prizes will be awarded to winning team.
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 14
    Outlets of Des Moines
    Holiday Gift Wrapping
    Drop off your holiday presents to be gift wrapped by Grayson's Gifts!
    Share
  • Tue, Nov 12
    Valley Community Center
    All About Adoption: A Curious Conversation
    Share
  • Fri, Sep 13
    Copper Creek Golf and Events Center
    Grayson's Gifts Annual Golf Classic
    This is our premier fundraising event. Put together your four-some and join us for our Annual Best Ball Tournament!
    Share
  • Tue, Aug 20
    Waukee High School
    Grounds for Adoption
    pop up coffee shop!
    Share
  • Mon, Jul 29
    Located at the Reserve of Daybreak, Waukee
    Home Show Expo Playhouse Raffle!
    Here's your chance to win a custom Dreamscape-designed playhouse! We built a playhouse version of this year's home show house and will have it on site at the Home Show Expo to tour. Winner will be drawn and notified on July 29th.
    Share
  • Thu, Jun 20
    Gilroy's Kitchen + Pub + Patio
    Disney Trivia with Grayson's Gifts!
    Grab a team and test your Disney trivia knowledge!
    Share
  • Sun, Jan 27
    SALT of the Hearth
    Awards Reception
    Join us as we celebrate our first year's successes! We will be presenting 3 Iowan Families with scholarships to help offset their adoption expenses!
    Share
  • Thu, Nov 08
    Valley Community Center
    All About Adoption: A Curious Conversation
    Share
  • Tue, Nov 06
    Location is
    Giving Tuesday Campaign
    Making adoption affordable ONE donation at a time!
    Share
  • Mon, Aug 06
    Copper Creek Golf and Events Center
    Grayson's Gifts Golf Classic
    This is our premier fundraising event. Put together your four-some and join us for our 1st Best Ball Tournament!
    Share
  • Mon, Jun 04
    Valley Community Center
    All About Adoption: A Curious Conversation
    Adoption is a curious thing
    Share
  • Tue, May 22
    Seven Flags Event Center
    Grayson's Gifts Launch Party!
    It's time to celebrate!
    Share
  • Sun, Apr 29
    190 57th Ct
    Grounds for Adoption
    pop up coffee shop!
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 23
    Location is TBD
    dsmHack
    Share